My Wild Family

Happy Mother’s Day to my mother, my mother-in-law, and to me!! πŸ’œ

 

I think Mother’s Day is about celebrating your mother…

 

…and celebrating what makes you a mother!

(The kids put on a play today at church that was a spoof on Star Trek!)

The kids even sang and rang handbells at church today. What a beautiful gift 😊

After church we went to a garden store.

Everyone picked out something to plant in the garden.

 

Eli and Andre helped me plant the garden.

 

The kids also gave me a bird house which they said they made and painted…

… but that was just a joke LOL- they bought it at Aldi’s!

The kids even cut the grass!


…well the boys did at least…

…Simone claims she was too busy holding her bunny to help 🐰

I love my little Wild Family!πŸ’œ

I am one happy mother!🌸❀️😊

7 Comments

  1. What a lovely day! Happy Mother’s Day!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mummychilds

    Gorgeous family! Happy Mother’s Day xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Looks like such a great day spent making memories. Glad to see you had a great day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

